€ 0 to € 10.000

More Search Options

€ 0 to € 10.000.000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Villa di 652 mq

€ 3.950.000
Confronta
Favorite
Your search results

  • Updated On:
  • 02/03/2021
  • 7 Bedrooms
  • 9 Bathrooms
  • 652 m2

Description

We offer a very luxurious, recently built, detached villa, with beautiful garden and swimming pool.
Ground floor: double living room, dining room, large kitchen, pantry/utility room, bathroom and lovely porches overlooking the beautiful garden.
First floor: master bedroom with walk-in closet and private bathroom, three double bedrooms and a single bedroom, all with private bathrooms. Large terraces.
Beautiful basement completely re-designed by a famous architect of the area: large living room, kitchen, relax/conversation area, laundry room, two double bedrooms with en suite bathrooms, third bathroom.
Luxury finishes and fittings; ideal for someone who is looking for something big, new and exclusive. The villa can be sold furnished, as photographed.
replica handbags

Property Id : 59772
Price: € 3.950.000
Property Size: 652 m2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 9
Reference: 736
Other Features
Carpark
Garden
Terrace

Similar Listings

Sale

Villa di 365 mq

€ 1.300.000
Modern villa with a swimming pool and lovely sea view
5 4 365 m2details

Villa di 158 mq

€ 1.800.000
3 4 158 m2details
Sale

Villa di 340 mq

€ 1.300.000
Lovely rustic villa with swimming pool and outstanding view
5 4 340 m2details

Villa di 368 mq

€ 1.100.000
5 4 368 m2details

Schedule a tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Ricerca Avanzata

    € 0 to € 10.000

    More Search Options

    € 0 to € 10.000.000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings